Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Main

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Main

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gigi Hearon

Gigi Hearon

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful helpful and kind."

Jim Hardman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best. Always pleasant and fun to talk to. Knows her business and is always responsive to my calls."

Tad Lyons

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called requesting a quote as my family is moving to the area from Ohio. This cross country move has been overwhelming, but Angela made the process so easy. She went over all coverage details and helped me compre quotes with competitors. No sales pressure and the process was painless. Highly recommended for military movers!"

Erick Whiteside

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I need to insure some Items and it was important that I was fully covered. I was referred to Todd Main by my neighbor Jake. I spoke to Angelia Hiatt who was extremely knowledgable and didn't feed me a line of BS or try to upsell. Call them, you will be glad you did."

Michael Cooper

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Main's State Farm Office has been a pleasure to work with over the years. I have dealt with many of the staff (Jennifer, Melissa, Natalie, Diana, Etc.) of this office over the years and have always been provided with superior service. Natalie recently has been very helpful when I call in. My family has been with this office for 35+Years as long as the service stays the same, I'm sure we will continue to use Tod Main's Office for our insurance needs and continue recommending our friends. House, Auto, Boat Coverage etc. They have you covered! Thank you from the Cooper Family!"

Liam Ram

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a young driver, so having great insurance is really important to me. Angela at State Farm has been such an incredible help for me after I needed assistance paying for a repair on my vehicle. I definitely do not see myself looking for a new insurance provider because the Todd Maine office has been so responsive and efficient. Thank you Angela!"

Tina Nehen

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service provided by Todd Main’s office. Angela Hiatt is the best! Whenever I call or email Angela, she responds so quickly. Her customer service is wonderful. I feel like I am talking to a friend when I make updates to our policies. Angela goes out of her way to make me feel like a valued customer. Thank you, Angela!"

Ruben Duenez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie hopper helped me and made the process very easy on getting pet insurance."

Kade Billodeaux

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie Hopper was so helpful getting me renters insurance"

jason sawicki

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reached out to Angela and she save me a substantial amount of money when she learned that my policies were not aligned properly. Thanks you so much! In and Out is on me lol"

Jason Fiala

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would give a 10 out of 5 if possible. Todd and his team, especially Angela, go above and beyond. Owning a small business is a challenge in and of itself, so waiting on others just compounds the problem. Angela is on top of everything we send her and when she has to wait for something that we need she communicates immediately, as was the case when we recently needed loss runs from more than 5 years ago. Highly recommend."

Jean Sims

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a very positive experience with Todd Main and his office staff. We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Tamra Tunnell

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used this insurance company for several years and I have never regretted my decision. The professionalism, kindness, and response time to my questions and concerns has always been more than 5 stars. Not only is Todd Main himself an amazing leader but his staff is just as amazing. Angela at the front desk always makes sure my questions are answered and I feel completely comfortable calling her for any and everything I have concerns with. I will never leave State Farm. They are like a family and I would recommend every person I know and care about to this company."

Machaela Wrede

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was great to work with! Super professional, knowledgeable and helpful! Great customer service, I would highly recommend speaking with her about your insurance needs!"

Aero Astro

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie got me my updated auto insurance info super fast."

Imani Martinez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela Hiatt is absolutely amazing! I am still new to how insurance works and Angela always answers my questions with such politeness and explains things so easily. Truly awesome all around, thank you Angela!"

Tina Sperber

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela Hiatt got me out of quite the bind with both home and auto policies in the most friendly, expeditiously, and saved the day. Let’s face it, insurance is about SERVICE and I got white glove service from Angela. I highly recommend this office for all insurance and investment needs, Angela serves State Farm well. THANK YOU!!"

Michael Pinan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was excellent and provided prompt and friendly service for my insurance needs. Great customer service!"

Bruno Virtich

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela was very friendly and was able to get me set up with a policy quickly."

Clarence Seidel

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, so glad 😊 I have the privilege to work with them. Thanks Angela Hiatt"

Anna C

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired about life insurance and Angela went above and beyond and not only provided me with multiple quotes on several different types of life insurance, but also took the time to explain and make sure I knew the features and benefits of each type of policy. The entire process was very fast, easy and convenient. The amazing thing is that the quotes I received were the best rates in comparison with other companies that offered the same product."

Jessica Padgett

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted State Farm to add insurance for our dogs and Natalie H. was very helpful. She was very professional. Provided a quote and was very prompt to answer any questions we had. We will definitely be going to her for any insurance needs we have in the future."

Travis Oscar

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism from Angela! I feel like I have my own personal agent to help my family with all of our insurance needs. Always helpful and makes herself available whenever we need anything! Thanks guys!"

Cody Liebenow

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph was of great service with informing me of the benefits of switching my car insurance. He informed me I would be able to save more with State Farm then my current insurance ($200 a month), and still retain my full coverage (liability, rental car, and medical expenses). Joseph was relatable, courteous, reliable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Joseph for your car and house insurance needs."

Jacquelyn Walker

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! The whole process was smooth and done in a timely manner. Joseph was super nice and knowledgeable and saved me money on my car and home insurance."